Podcasts: VC and Tech – Investments

podcasts-web.gif

A thorough list of podcasts that fit well to understand VC and tech-investments.

*Podcasts on VC*

A few “staple” podcasts on tech and the markets – MarketSnacks Daily – http://www.marketsnacks.com/podcast-marketsnacks-daily/
Recode Decode- https://www.recode.net/podcasts
Decrypted – https://www.bloomberg.com/podcasts/decrypted
a16z – https://a16z.com/podcasts/
Pro Rata Podcast – https://www.axios.com/tag/pro-rata-podcast/
TechCrunch Equity – https://techcrunch.com/tag/equity-podcast/
Function – http://functionpodcast.com/r/podcast/

There are also some great podcasts that focus on VC and early-stage startups –

The Twenty Minute VC –
http://www.thetwentyminutevc.com/
The Pitch- http://www.thepitch.vc/
Origins – https://notation.vc/#podcast
Venture Stories – https://www.villageglobal.vc/podcast/
This Week in Startups – https://thisweekinstartups.com/
ProductHunt Radio – https://www.producthunt.com/radio
The Full Ratchet – http://fullratchet.net/
Products that count – https://productsthatcount.com/
Greylock Partners – https://news.greylock.com/podcasts-and-videos/home
Balderton Capital – https://soundcloud.com/balderton-capital
Matrix Partners – https://viewpoints.matrixpartners.com/tagged/podcast

For interviews with founders on starting and scaling their businesses –

Masters of Scale – https://mastersofscale.com/
How I Built This – https://www.npr.org/podcasts/510313/how-i-built-this
Making the Brand- https://chrisbrogan.com/makingthebrand/
YC- https://blog.ycombinator.com/category/podcast/
996 Podcast- https://996.ggvc.com/podcast/
Founder Chats- https://founderchats.com/tagged/podcast
Repeat Customer – https://www.zendesk.com/repeatcustomer/

via @Accelerated: Justine & Olivia Moore

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s